Home
2013 GDCA National Vendors
GDCA Charitable Trust Chirstmas and Memorial Cards
www.gdca.org/GDCA-Charitable-Trust.html




Country Square

309-642-7644
countrysq1@yahoo.com


Danes N Grains
610-505-5602
DanesNgrains@aol.com


Mountain Valley Country Store
828-389-1402
www.mountainvalleycountrystore.com
mountainvalley@brmemc.net


All About Our Dogs
727-247-3522
gloriadogshow@hotmail.com
www.About-our-dogs.com


Sign Barn
412-229-2292
signbarn.ma@gmail.com


Its Raining Cats and Dogs
516-735-9251
sushimom@aol.com
www.itsrainingcatsanddogs.net


Mid-Atlantic Great Dane League, Inc
Treasurer@madrl.org
www.magdrl.org


Shiatsu Bodywork For People and Animals
Phone: 302-529-7882
Cell: 302-750-7374
Yaskinworld@gmail.com


MFD/Digi-Art
717-274-3097
fandogs@comcast.net


Amy Gardner Dean
919-215-2924
crazydanedtudios.webs.com
amygadnerdean@gmail.com


Ocean State Embroidery
401-639-4072
robinmoorehead@yahoo.com
www.oceanstateembroidery.com


Sara England Designs
301-685-1239
sara@saraenglanddesigns.com
www.saraenglanddesigns.com


Blue Moon Collars
collars@bluemoondanes.com
www.collars.bluemoondanes.com


Glitzy Lady
203-924-5563


Cedar Creek Dog Beds
www.cedarcreekpet.com


Blue Paw Boutique
931-267-3970
Bluepawboutique@gmail.com
www.bluepawboutique.com


Thread Heads
610-845-7373
www.danesoflarchwood.com


Jerry Lobato Design
816-591-9315
jjlobato@earthlink.net


Arnie Enterprises
419-290-0155
419-923-0155
www.arnieenterprises.com


Originals By Omar
www.originalsbyomar.com
800-395-3459



Ana Goulet & Virginia Perry Gardner Studio

(401) 294-2628
info@vpgardinergoulet.com
www.vpgardinergoulet.com


JoDLinn Southern Treats
(864)680-1923
www.JoDlinndanesandsoutherntreats.com