The Bark

Keep up to date with the latest in the World of Danes!

If you have good new, bad news, announcements or any Dane related news or brags, please email Caryn at gdr@greatdanereview.com

6/23/2021
Top 25 All Breed, Breed, GCH and NOHS results have been updated

6/21/21
New Specialty added
CLICK HERE FOR AD

6/21/21
Please Note:
We will now be updating the Top 25 every Thursday instead of Monday.

6/20/21
Deadline has been extended for the Summer issue

6/13/2021
Top 25 All Breed, Breed, GCH and NOHS results have been updated

06/12/21
Looking to see who is winning? Look at our show results page to find out. Advertisers ads are linked when they are in the ribbons!

6/7/2021
Top 25 All Breed, Breed, GCH and NOHS results have been updated

5/31/2021
Top 25 All Breed, Breed, GCH and NOHS results have been updated

5/26/2021
Top 25 All Breed, Breed, GCH and NOHS results have been updated

5/17/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

5/10/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

5/3/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

4/26/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

4/19/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

4/12/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

4/5/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

3/29/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

3/22/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

3/20/2021
New specialty added to our upcoming specialties page
CLICK HERE FOR PREMIUM LIST

3/15/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

3/11/21
We are now taking ads for the April issue!  Contact Caryn if you would like to reserve a page.  gdr@greatdanrereview.com or 208-412-3858

3/10/21
We have a premium position available for April

3/8/2021
Top 25 Breed, GCH and NOHS results updated

1/27/21
GDCA has recently funded a research study, a genetic study to help understand how the Irish (Boston) pattern is inherited in harlequin and mantle Great Danes. This is a collaborative study with the University of California-Davis’ Veterinary Genetics Lab. CLICK HERE for instructions on how to enroll.

1/18/21
We area still working on ads for the winter issue. Contact Caryn at gdr@greatdanerreview.com or (208) 412-3858

1/18/21
We have updated the show results page

1/15/21

Dog food recall

1/13/21 – Final  AKC Top 25 for 2020
Breed
Grand Champion
National Owner Handler Series

 

ThumbSniper-Plugin by Thomas Schulte